Fair Oaks Ranch

26933 N. Silverbell Ln.
Canyon Country, Ca. 91387
Directions
(661) 424-1900 phone
(661) 424-1940 fax
Director: George Lopez
george@sunshinedaycamp.com

Pinetree Sunshine @ Mitchell

16821 W. Goodvale Rd.
Canyon Country, CA. 91387
Directions
(661) 298-9689
(661) 298-4852 fax
Director: Natalie Coe
natalie@sunshinedaycamp.com

Valencia Valley

23601 Carrizo Dr.
Valencia, Ca. 91355
Directions
(661) 254-2687 phone
(661) 254-2941 fax
Director: Jamie Beydler
jamie@sunshinedaycamp.com

Oak Hills

26730 Old Rock Rd
Valencia, Ca. 91381
Directions
(661) 259-0644 phone
(661) 259-0645 fax
Director: Chad Ottaviano
chad@sunshinedaycamp.com

Pico Canyon

25255 W. Pico Canyon Rd.
Stevenson Ranch, Ca. 91381
Directions
(661) 288-7983 phone
(661) 288-7984 fax
Director: Melissa Brewster
melissa@sunshinedaycamp.com

Sunshine Mitchell

16821 W. Goodvale Rd.
Canyon Country, CA. 91387
Directions
(661) 298-9689
(661) 298-4852 fax
Director:  Natalie Coe
natalie@sunshinedaycamp.com

Northlake Hills @ Oak Hills

Sunshine will offer transportation from Northlake Hills Elementary to our nearby Oak Hills facility beginning August 2016.
26730 Old Rock Rd
Valencia, Ca. 91381
Directions
(661) 259-0644 phone
(661) 259-0645 fax
Director: Chad Ottaviano
chad@sunshinedaycamp.com

Stevenson Ranch

25820 N. Carroll Ln.
Stevenson Ranch, Ca. 91381
Directions
(661) 290-2620 phone
(661) 290-2621 fax
Director: Sam Ottman
sam@sunshinedaycamp.com

Sunshine Administration

Santa Clarita, CA. 91350
(888) 259-6009 fax
Executive Director: Michael Mehl
mick@sunshinedaycamp.com